Mr Ian Katté - Chairman

Mrs Samantha Arnold 

Mrs Sophie Baber

Mrs Fiona Boulton 

Mrs Susie Lacey 

Mr Tim Smith

Mr Giles Verity 

Mr Philip Walton 

Mr Rob Williams


Clerk to The Governors - Mrs Carolyn Beddow

Governors Portal:

If you wish to contact the Chairman of the Governors, please write to him using the school address:

Hoe Bridge School, Hoe Place, Old Woking Road, Woking, Surrey GU22 8JE


Places Available for 2022

Enquire Now

Learn more