Our Governors

Mr Ian Katté - Chairman

Mrs Samantha Arnold - Education & Welfare , Finance & Bursary

The Venerable Stuart Beake - Education & Welfare

Mrs Fiona Boulton - Education & Welfare

Mr Simon Brennan - Education & Welfare

Mr Rob Ellis - Facilities & IT

Mrs Susie Lacey - Facilities & IT, Finance & Bursary, Education & Welfare

Mr Giles Verity - Facilities & IT, Education & Welfare

Mr Philip Walton - Finance & Busary


Clerk to The Governors - Mrs Carolyn Beddow

Governors Portal:  https://www.thegvoffice.net/hoebridge

The quality of governance is excellent. The governing board, under shrewd leadership, maintains effective oversight of the school to ensure that it is extremely successful in achieving its aims and ensuring that pupils achieve high standards.

Latest ISI Report